To downgrade or cancel your account complete the following steps:
- Log in to your account
- Click on the gear icon at the top right
- Click on the "Plan" tab
- Click on the "Downgrade" button below the plan you want (if you are cancelling your account click on the "Downgrade" button below the "Free" plan)
Note that if you cancel your account by downgrading to the Free plan your paid subscription will terminate but you will still be able to access your data at no cost.